Today I was trying to delete the Google Community which I have created some time back. The steps are very simple. I decided to share this with my visitors, I hope this will helpful. I took the screen shot also which will help you to navigate options and tab to perform your delete task quickly. Be very sure before deleting any Google Community having so many members.

Step 1: Login to Google Plus, first time user J you can use the same user name and password which you are using for Google mail.

Login to Google Plus

Step 2:  Click on the Google Communities, you will see all the community created / joined by you. May be you wants to delete couple of them? Select the community which you want to delete. Go to Action-> Edit Community

Image 1: Select Google Community Tab

Image 2: Select Google Community Modify/Delete

Image 3: Action Edit Google Community

Step 3: Scroll Down, you will see delete this community link on the left side. Click on the delete community link. Confirm your delete action.

Image 4: Action Delete Google Community

Image 5: Action Delete Confirm Google Community

Some thing is missing yeh, if by mistake you have deleted your Google Community then what. How to recover deleted Google Community? Let me know if you faced such incident.

After Best Google Plus One Social WordPress Plugin I written few very good article for the Google Plus Circle Animation With Jquery and CSS3 in Your Website which was appraised by so many visitors.